domingo, 23 de junho de 2013


Então, desculpe pela longa demora.
Eu estava fora da cidade em missão da minha empresa para nossa Sede Regional desde segunda-feira e só volta para o escritório agora.
Eu aceitei o seu pedido aqui ... Este é o meu e-mail privado ( ). Não tenho conhecimento de Português. Apenas usando o tradutor para que a minha carta não será ignorado. Você arranhar um pouco de Inglês??
Espero ouvir de você e gostaria de ter seu e-mail para que eu também possa explicar mais claramente da minha auto-vos.
tudo de melhor.
Abraços e beijos para você.

Dear Friend,

 Hope you are doing good this moment? I was once again so excited when i got your message and thanks for giving me your email address and for accepting me as a friend that will definitely lead us into a true and trusty relationship...My Name as you already know is Jan Martins. 38 years old, born January 1st 1975, I am a German citizenship by birth but later relocated with my Mother to England after the Death of my Father when i was 9 years, my mother passed away 4years ago and i am left alone with God...Hahhhh...I am Single and never been married, I am also a Roman Catholic Christian.....I have spent all my life here in United Kingdom studying and later moved to New Castle-England where I attained my master degree in  Marine Engineering in Oxford University.I want to remind you that religion,distance, race, language etc, are not necessary in a true relationship,what really matter is; love, caring, truth, etc.

 I work in Cargo Logistics as a ship Engineer for over 8yrs..... I do sail every Quarter Year from one country to another, meanwhile I am presently in PORT OF DOVER in United Kingdom and shall be sailing on board  soonest from United Kingdom to Australia this should be my last trip for this season....I want to spend the rest of my life with someone who is friendly,honest, caring,trustworthy and God fearing.I find very much peace and tranquility here....I`m 6`1" 185 bls with an athletic build ,mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, a good listener, God Fearing and a positive person.I am an easy person to talk to and a loving and outgoing man. I enjoy playing sax which i do often at my leisure time.I like going to the movies,or watching movies in my room or Cabin,I like swimming,listening to music and dance to any kind of music,i sing,sail, going bowling and also a good cook.

 I am a family oriented person, love children and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself.It is very important for me to build a life of stability, security, and opportunity for the special person I hope to share my thoughts,feelings,experiences, dreams and fantasies with,and to offer the best opportunities for any kid that might be included in my life,both mine and that special person's children, and that is my focus at this time.I also do enjoy my job though risky because we are always on the high sea.This shipping services is very risky compared to the pay,but I also do other business in the ship while traveling,this is how I get additional money to live my life and i think its okay for me to pay my bills,take care of my self and also to do some charity work.....I shall retire upon my successful trip which shall commence soon.I am really interested in you and would like to start a new life with you.Please,i am not here for games or play because i am a 1woman Man......

 I am really interested in wanting to know about what makes you the special person you are today,I want to know more about your family, your background, your life experiences, past relationships, your goals and dreams, your interests, and anything else you want to tell me. I even want to learn about the secrets you very rarely share with someone!. So come on and share it all with me, as I am not here to talk to you about general things such as partying, the weather, sports,e.t.c. I want to learn about you and what makes up your heart and soul,as the friendship I want to build with you I want it to be like no other you have ever shared in or experienced.It will be filled with substance,quality,spirituality,love,faithfulness and potentials.I hate lies and i do not have time to waste. like i promise to tell you more about myself if i get prompt response from you and also to send you some copies of my Pictures on my next email to you...Hope to hear from you soon.Until then have a pleasant day and a lovely day ahead.

Take a bunch of care! bye for now....

Hugs and kisses,

deborah_richard said on ......
Hello,how are you doing today?Am Deborah by name am new on here and i came across your profile and i decide to write to you,If you don´t mind i will love to know you more better than this,You can Add me here on my Yahoo ID deborah_williams337,or u can also Email me here on my Email Address Online Now

Farr2 said on ....11:55 AM

Hello my dear, greetings from farrah how are you i hope you are doing fine. it is god if we can have sincere and hones relationship this is my email id reply to me ok ( bye

mdouglas2930 said on ......

Hello..... Am mary douglas from US and am here looking for a man that good looking loving carering understanding honest and that can be with me for the rest of my life if u like u can add me at......MDOUGLAS2930@YAHOO.ccom..... Or MDOUGLAS2930@HOTMAIL.COM hope to hear from u soon...... Thanxxxx

 from father4real.......Message: Hi Angel I am Peter Hugh,52yrs from Montana Helena,I am an easy going person and funny, A man of Good affectionate and romance that wants to be with a perfect match like me, I was going true your profiles before i came across this astonished pic of yours and read about you on here, You are my perfect idea match and i would like to meet you, Uhmmmm you look so beautiful and stunning and i am being caught up by you in an uncalled state. I am a man that have the idea of being in love but due to one or two things i am a single man,This is little more about me, I actually lost my wife in a train accident on her way to see GM in California,Ever since then i lost joy and happiness in my life, Until now something tells me to get on, I left Montana Helena 2 months ago, ,I Work As A Contractor I Construct Road,Bridges And I Travel Out To many countries.Well am Currently in West African Republic of Benin Togo right now For My Work,all i need is true love, someone to love me much than i will love.i did have much love to offer...What is your favorite color or colors?my favorite color is blue ,What is your favorite flower or flowers?Rose and Sun flower baby.What kind of music do you like? Blues and Oldies music baby..What kind of dancing do you like to do? slow dance baby..What kind of movies or videos do you like? Love Collections movie and love horror movies most of the My hobbies and Interests are: Traveling,reading, art, music, films, designing, cooking, swimming, sleeping,laughing, day-dreaming, creme Bruegel, strawberry ice cream, whole milk,potatoes, meat, bookish-learning, novels, snowy day, sunflower, kids,peace, learning new things, social/mental process, current affair. Am true believer in love; never like sequel of any movies; listen to favorite songs repeatedly; enjoy going to the movie with my love;always watch favorite films more than once or even twice;can be quite absent-minded at times; don´t like to be vague; try to improve my analytical skill at all times; love beautiful things,I am new on this site and it,So hear is my email( will gladly hear from you Peter

> Subject: hello
> Date: Thu, 2 May 2013 15:19:53 +0100
> así, es importante tener pasión, romance, la atracción física, una actitud lúdica, con un montón de risas creo firmemente todo eso. Tengo fuertes valores familiares y morales y honro mis compromisos, disfruto ser un padre devoto, o incluso un hombre de familia, que sé que tienes demasiado, yo soy el único hijo de mis padres, me casé muy temprano en la vida, tuve la suerte conocí a una mujer que robó mi corazón lejos, vivimos una vida muy tranquila y cariñosa hasta que la perdí con el cáncer. y también tengo una hija

> Mis padres son de diferentes culturas, mi padre es italiano y mi madre Inglés, que perdió a mi madre y mi padre hace mucho tiempo, me encanta reír muy a menudo, ya que es una cosa que me mantiene en marcha, yo no 't humo pero no beber de vez en cuando con los amigos, pero nunca se emborrachaba, me encantaría vivir una vida simple y estoy muy abierto y flexible a las situaciones. Realmente no sé qué más decirte, pero si usted me puede preguntar, voy a ser muy feliz de saber.

> ¿Me puede dar una llamada en cualquier momento que esté en línea. este es mi número de teléfono +447042047266 privadas y también he adjuntado alguna de las imágenes para su placer de la vista a este mensaje y espero ver la suya también .... Espero tener noticias de hasta pronto, hasta entonces, gracias y que tenga un día precioso.
> Besos
>   welch

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

COMENTÁRIOS MODERADOS. Após a postagem, aguarde a aprovação. Não será garantia de ser aceito.